The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailURLOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)Properties
CCCharles Christacopoulos--Egothor manager00-
LGLeo Galamboslg@hq.egothor.org Manager, Architect, Programmer+1+1-
WSWilliam Sherlock--Egothor
ENEd Nolan--Egothor
VSVladimir UK
KDKaterina Dufkova--MFF UK
JPJakub Podhorny--MFF UK
MPMartin Pirchala--MFF UK


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.